West Midlands Walking Group

For 20s-40s walkers

Our Walks Programme

Display a list of walks and their full details

Click on a walk to display its details

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Sunday, 29th October 2017, Earlswood, Warwickshire, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 5th November 2017, Ludlow, Shropshire, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 11th November 2017, Westonbirt and the Cotswold Edge, Gloucestershire, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 12th November 2017, Stourport on Severn, Worcestershire, 6mile / 9.7km
Strenuous Saturday, 18th November 2017, Cranham, Gloucestershire, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 19th November 2017, Buttonoak, Shropshire, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th November 2017, Galton Valley and Spaghetti Junction, West Midlands, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd December 2017, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th December 2017, Bidford-on-Avon, Warwickshire, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 10th December 2017, Goodrich/Wye Valley, Herefordshire, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th December 2017, Solihull & Brueton Park, West Midlands, 7mile / 11.3km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking