Diary

<< September 2014 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Fri 03 Oct 14
07.30 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 04 Oct 14
08.00 PM
Pub social, Warwick Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 05 Oct 14
10.30 AM
Mamble, Worcestershire Day walks
Fri 10 Oct 14
08.00 PM
Pub social, Stourbridge Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 11 Oct 14
10.30 AM
Cannock Chase, Staffordshire Day walks
Sat 11 Oct 14
10.30 AM
Chaddesley Corbett, Worcestershire Sports & Activities
Sat 11 Oct 14
05.00 PM
Wine tasting, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 12 Oct 14
10.30 AM
Loggerheads, Staffordshire Day walks
Thu 16 Oct 14
08.30 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Fri 17 Oct 14
06.30 PM
Dining club, Digbeth Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sat 18 Oct 14
10.00 AM
Thornton, Leicestershire Day walks
Sun 19 Oct 14
10.30 AM
Clwydian Hills, Denbighshire Day walks
Fri 24 Oct 14 - Mon 27 Oct 14
Coniston, Lake District Weekends away
Fri 24 Oct 14
08.00 PM
Pub social, Halesowen Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Thu 30 Oct 14
07.00 PM
Strawberry Tea, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton

Page 1 of 4

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2014 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.