Diary

<< November 2014 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     
  4  5  6
10111213
17181920
2425262729

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Sat 01 Nov 14
06.00 PM
AGM Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire , Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton , Committee meetings
Sun 02 Nov 14
11.00 AM
Sutton Park Day walks
Mon 03 Nov 14
08.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Committee meeting Committee meetings
Fri 07 Nov 14
08.00 PM
Pub meal, Sedgley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 08 Nov 14
10.00 AM
Abberley, Worcestershire Day walks
Sat 08 Nov 14
08.00 PM
Drink and dance, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 09 Nov 14
10.30 AM
Upper Arley, Worcestershire Day walks
Fri 14 Nov 14
08.00 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 15 Nov 14
10.40 AM
Bickenhill/Elmdon, West Midlands Day walks
Sun 16 Nov 14
10.30 AM
Naunton near Upton upon Severn, Worcestershire Day walks
Fri 21 Nov 14
08.00 PM
Pub social, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Fri 21 Nov 14
08.00 PM
Pub social, Sedgley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 22 Nov 14
10.00 AM
Woodhouse Eaves, Leicestershire Day walks
Sun 23 Nov 14
10.00 AM
Martley, Worcestershire Day walks
Fri 28 Nov 14
08.00 PM
Ale festival, Dudley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton

Page 1 of 2

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2014 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.