Diary

<< August 2014 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
1819202122
262728

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Sat 23 Aug 14 - Mon 25 Aug 14
Forest of Rossendale, Lancashire Weekends away
Sat 23 Aug 14
10.30 AM
Malvern, Worcestershire Day walks
Sun 24 Aug 14
06.00 PM
Rounders and social, Sutton Coldfield Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Fri 29 Aug 14
Horse racing, Wolves Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Fri 29 Aug 14
06.30 PM
Meal, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sat 30 Aug 14
12.00 PM
Theatre, Stratford upon Avon Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 31 Aug 14
10.45 AM
Burford, Oxfordshire (Cotswolds) Day walks
Mon 01 Sep 14
08.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Programme finalisation meeting Committee meetings
Fri 05 Sep 14 - Sun 07 Sep 14
Llanthony, Monmouthshire Weekends away
Sat 06 Sep 14
10.30 AM
Llanthony, Monmouthshire Day walks
Sat 06 Sep 14
07.00 PM
Greek meal, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 07 Sep 14
10.30 AM
Llanthony, Monmouthshire Day walks
Fri 12 Sep 14
07.30 PM
Pub social, Sedgley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 13 Sep 14
Cotswolds Way Challenge Walk Day walks
Sun 14 Sep 14
11.00 AM
Edge Hill, Warwickshire Day walks

Page 1 of 2

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2014 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.