Diary

<< September 2014 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718
22232425
2930     

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Fri 19 Sep 14
08.00 PM - 11.00 PM
Bicycle, Documentary Film plus Q&A at the MAC Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sat 20 Sep 14
10.30 AM
Hampton in Arden, near Solihull Day walks
Sun 21 Sep 14
10.00 AM
Onny Trail, Craven Arms, Shropshire Day walks
Fri 26 Sep 14
08.00 PM
Pub social, Dudley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 27 Sep 14 - Sun 28 Sep 14
Bishop’s Castle, Shropshire Weekends away
Sat 27 Sep 14
10.30 AM
Stiperstones, Shropshire Day walks
Sun 28 Sep 14
10.30 AM
Kerry Ridgeway, Shropshire /Powys Day walks
Fri 24 Oct 14 - Mon 27 Oct 14
Coniston, Lake District Weekends away
Sat 01 Nov 14
AGM 2014 Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire , Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton , Committee meetings
Tue 30 Dec 14 - Fri 02 Jan 15
New Year - Caernarfon Weekends away

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2014 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.