Diary

<< July 2016 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Fri 29 Jul 16 - Mon 01 Aug 16
Rhossili, Gower Peninsula, South Wales Weekends away
Fri 29 Jul 16
07.30 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Fri 05 Aug 16
07.30 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 06 Aug 16
10.30 AM
Worcester, Worcestershire Day walks
Sat 06 Aug 16
12.00 PM
Play, Stratford Upon Avon Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 07 Aug 16
10.30 AM
Tanworth-in-Arden, Warwickshire Day walks
Fri 12 Aug 16
08.00 PM
Pub social, Stourbridge Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 13 Aug 16
10.00 AM
Shifnal, Shropshire Day walks
Sat 13 Aug 16
06.00 PM
Crazy golf and meal, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 14 Aug 16
10.30 AM
Bishops Frome, Herefordshire Day walks
Fri 19 Aug 16
07.15 PM
Middleton Lakes, North Warwickshire Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton , Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire , Evening walks
Sat 20 Aug 16
02.30 PM
Birmingham, West Midlands Day walks
Sun 21 Aug 16
10.30 AM
Oswestry, Shropshire Day walks
Fri 26 Aug 16
08.00 PM
Drinks and dancing, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sat 27 Aug 16
07.30 PM
Pub crawl, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire

Page 1 of 3

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2016 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.