Diary

<< November 2014 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
1718192021
2425262729

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Sat 22 Nov 14
10.00 AM
Woodhouse Eaves, Leicestershire Day walks
Sun 23 Nov 14
10.00 AM
Martley, Worcestershire Day walks
Fri 28 Nov 14
08.00 PM
Ale festival, Dudley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sun 30 Nov 14
10.15 AM
Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire (Cotswolds) Day walks
Mon 01 Dec 14
08.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Programme finalisation meeting Committee meetings
Fri 05 Dec 14
06.30 PM
German market, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Fri 05 Dec 14
08.30 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 06 Dec 14
10.00 AM
Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire Day walks
Sat 06 Dec 14
07.30 PM
Pub meal, Alcester Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 07 Dec 14
10.30 AM
Tettenhall, Oaken and Codsall, plus festive buffet Day walks
Sat 13 Dec 14
08.00 PM
Concert, Moseley Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sat 13 Dec 14
08.00 PM
Chinese meal, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sun 14 Dec 14
10.15 AM
Offa's Dyke and Heldre Hill, Powys/Shropshire Day walks
Fri 19 Dec 14
08.30 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 20 Dec 14
08.00 PM
Music, Kings Heath Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire

Page 1 of 2

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2014 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.