Diary

<< May 2015 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
1819202122
2829

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Sat 23 May 15 - Wed 27 May 15
Galway/Connemara, Ireland Weekends away
Sat 30 May 15
07.30 PM
Meal, Harborne Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 31 May 15
10.30 AM
Bridgnorth, Shropshire Day walks
Mon 01 Jun 15
08.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Programme finalisation meeting Committee meetings
Fri 05 Jun 15
08.00 PM
Bowling, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Fri 05 Jun 15
08.00 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 06 Jun 15 - Sun 07 Jun 15
Snowdonia, North Wales Weekends away
Sat 06 Jun 15
10.30 AM
Harbury and Chesterton, Warwickshire Day walks
Sun 07 Jun 15
10.30 AM
Hockley Heath, West Midlands Day walks
Tue 09 Jun 15 - Sat 13 Jun 15
07.30 PM
Fiddler on the Roof, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Thu 11 Jun 15
06.30 PM
Drinks/meal, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire , Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Fri 12 Jun 15 - Sun 14 Jun 15
The North Downs, Surrey Weekends away
Fri 19 Jun 15
08.00 PM
Hanbury and Fosters Green meadows, Worcestershire Evening walks , Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire , Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Fri 19 Jun 15
08.00 PM
Pub social, Upper Gornal Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 20 Jun 15
10.30 AM
Much Wenlock, Shropshire Day walks

Page 1 of 2

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2015 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.