Diary

<< January 2015 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events in chronological order. Our events are split into categories as shown in the menu on the left. To display only items belonging to a category, click the link in the menu.
  
 
Date Title Category
Sat 31 Jan 15
07.30 PM
Curry, Solihull Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 01 Feb 15
10.00 AM
Clent Hills, Worcestershire Day walks
Mon 02 Feb 15
08.00 PM - 10.00 PM
Committee meeting Committee meetings
Fri 06 Feb 15
07.30 PM
Pub social, Birmingham Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire , Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 07 Feb 15
Sutton Coldfield Day walks
Sat 07 Feb 15
09.45 AM
Area AGM, Sutton Coldfield Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire , Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton , Committee meetings
Sun 08 Feb 15
10.15 AM
Broadway and Chipping Campden, Worcestershire Day walks
Fri 13 Feb 15
08.00 PM
Pub social, Sedgley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 14 Feb 15 - Sun 15 Feb 15
Stow-on-the-Wold, Cotswolds Weekends away
Sat 14 Feb 15
10.30 AM
Stow on the Wold, Gloucestershire Day walks
Sun 15 Feb 15
10.30 AM
Chedworth, Gloucestershire Day walks
Fri 20 Feb 15
08.30 PM
Pub social, Wolverhampton Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton
Sat 21 Feb 15
07.30 PM
Curry, Kings Heath Socials - Birmingham and Warwickshire
Sun 22 Feb 15
10.30 AM
Pencombe, Herefordshire Day walks
Fri 27 Feb 15
08.00 PM
Pub social, Sedgley Socials - Black Country and Wolverhampton

Page 1 of 3

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2015 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.