Diary

<< December 2014 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29    

Show EventsEMailPrint

Weekends away - Archive

Weekends away

Ramblers Association Membership is required for attendance at all ‘weekend breaks’. Please contact the organiser before booking other accommodation as there may be implications on costs/numbers. To organise a weekend break, email Rachel D as soon as possible.

Please read our weekend guidance before booking.

Please check with the weekend organiser that there are places available before paying for a place and provide membership number when booking. Out of courtesy please also contact the organiser beforehand is you are thinking of booking accommodation separate to the group accommodation.

  
 
Date Title
Sat 09 Aug 08 - Mon 11 Aug 08
Lambourn, Berkshire
Fri 22 Aug 08 - Mon 25 Aug 08
Pembrokeshire Coast
Sat 06 Sep 08 - Sun 07 Sep 08
Edale, Peak District
Sat 20 Sep 08 - Sun 21 Sep 08
City break in Halifax
Fri 03 Oct 08 - Sun 05 Oct 08
Walk Leading and Navigation Training
Fri 14 Nov 08 - Sun 16 Nov 08
Castleton, Peak District
Wed 31 Dec 08 - Sun 04 Jan 09
Wooler, Northumberland: New Year
Fri 13 Feb 09 - Sun 15 Feb 09
St Briavels, Wye Valley
Sat 28 Feb 09 - Sun 01 Mar 09
Shropshire stopover
Fri 10 Apr 09 - Mon 13 Apr 09
Easter at Exford, on Exmoor
Fri 22 May 09 - Mon 25 May 09
Whitsun at Newport, Pembrokeshire
Fri 10 Jul 09 - Sun 12 Jul 09
Aberystwyth
Fri 31 Jul 09 - Mon 03 Aug 09
Pantygelli, Black Mountains
Fri 28 Aug 09 - Mon 31 Aug 09
New Forest, August Bank Holiday
Fri 02 Oct 09 - Sun 04 Oct 09
Youlgreave, Peak District

Page 1 of 5

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)
Copyright © 2014 West Midlands Walking Group. All Rights Reserved.